University of Auckland

The University of Auckland is a public university which was established in 1883. It is one of the top universities of New Zealand. The Employability of fresh graduates from the university is also very high.
The university has around 40,000 students enrolled in various UG and PG courses. The university has five campuses in total. It is also among the top research centres of New Zealand. 
The university has been divided into eight faculties of arts, business school, science, creative arts and industries, medical and health sciences, educationand social, engineering, law, Liggins Institute, Auckland Bioengineering Institute and several research centres and institutes.
The alumni of this university are also very successful. They include Han Niu (Beijing based filmmaker) and Clorinda di Tommaso (Perfume brand manager)
Location: Auckland (17km from Auckland airport)
Connectivity: Through car/public transport/connected to Auckland airport
Campuses: Nine: Current University, City Campus, Newmarket Campus, Tāmaki Innovation Campus, Grafton Campus, Epsom Campus, South Auckland Campus, Tai Tokerau Campus, Leigh Campus
Courses: ArchitectureBusiness, Management, Computer science, Mathematics, Education, Engineering, Health, Humanities and Social Sciences, Media and Creative Arts, Science
Average Tuition fee: 
Between INR 20 to 25 Lakh/year (Between39,210 to49,000New Zealand dollars annually)
Times NEW ZEALAND Overall Ranking: 201-250
Entry requirements: 

  1. GCE A levels/International Baccalaureate Diploma or equivalent 
  2. IELTS/TOEFL iBT/PTE academic